Tisdag 12 Maj

Hejhej :)!
Det här är mitt första inägg från de nya huset, eftersom jag har inte kunnat skriva nått tidagre för vi inte haft internet inkopplat förens igår ;P

Jag tänker i varje fall inte sitta och skriva nu om varje dag jag inte har skrivit.
Utan får försöka skriva bättre i fortsättningen, vilket jag inte är så säker på att de kommer gå nå vidare bra men.

Jag tänkte inte skriva nått mer just nu, är inte på världens bästa humör om jag säger så.

Hejhopp!♥


There are things that should be easy to say
When you know you love someone

While waiting for the moment to come
Another day has gone

The stupid fears I keep inside

That only heaven knows
They scare me every time I have to
Face those simple words


And then goodbyes are round the corner
And then goodbyes don't last one day
So I'm scared the time is running out
And I see you walk away

There are goodbyes that no one cares about
N' others so hard to face
So I'm trying to sing this song for you
For the words I need to say...


I learned my lesson once

I thought I learned my lesson twice
And I know how bad it feels inside
When I can't make up my mind


Senseless words and sleepless nights
And my life's just falling apart
Oh tell me Lord why's it take so long
To let my heart speak out

'Cuz then goodbyes are round the corner
Then goodbyes don't last one day
So I'm scared the time is running out
And I see you fade away

There are goodbyes that no one cares about
N' others so hard to face
So I'm trying to sing this song to you
'Cause it's time for me to say,

I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du :)?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns endast för mig)

Din blogg adress, om du har nån blogg:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0